Login
Username:
Password:
touring & backcountry
Webcams


 
Winterhighland's Touring & Backcountry Snowsport Reports Server is for Snowsports reports from any touring, whether high mountain Alpine Touring or track skiing in the forests, as well as for any off-piste Snowsports out with the developed areas.

:: View Touring & Backcountry Reports
View By  Date Posted Date  Skied Area
CairnGorm Mountain Mon 10th Dec  
Southern Highlands Tue 3rd Apr  
Perthshire Mon 2nd Apr  
North East Scotland Mon 19th Mar  
England Mon 19th Mar  
Southern Uplands Sun 18th Mar  
Southern Cairngorms Thu 15th Mar  
Scotland Sun 4th Mar  
Scottish Highlands (Other) Mon 19th Feb  
The Nevis Range Mtns Mon 8th Jan  
Northern Cairngorms (Exc. CGM) Sun 8th May  
Glencoe Mon 22nd Feb  
Lake District Thu 4th Apr  
Glenisla Wed 3rd Apr  
Wales Fri 7th Dec  
Clashindarroch Sat 17th Dec  
To view reports please select from the links above. Reports may be viewed by Area, or by either date posted or date the report is for.
:: Submit A Report
If you wish to submit a report just fill out the form below and click submit, and if you are a registered Winterhighland member you may upload digital photos in either JPEG or PNG format up to 450kb in size.

Warning!
You are NOT Logged In!! While you may post reports as a GUEST you will be unable to upload photos or edit your report. Please login to Winterhighland to access the sites full functionality.
Date you were Touring/Riding:
  2018
Please give the date you were doing the routes your are reporting on.
Area Toured:
Please Select the Area in which you were Touring/Riding.
Route(s):
Please give further details of the Location where you were Skiing/Riding and if undertaking a tour, please give the Route.
Weather:
Please give details of the Weather Conditions experienced. If possible please give an indication of the Freezing Level.
Snow Conditions:
Please give details of Snow Conditions you found and any other relevent information including as far as possible details of snow distrubution and snow level.
Skiers/Riders:
Optional - Name(s) of those Touring/Riding.
E-mail Contact:
Optional E-Mail Contact.
 
Login
Username:
Password:
CairnGorm Mtn // Mon 10th Dec
>>>
Southern Hi... // Sun 1st Apr
>>>
Perthshire // Mon 2nd Apr
>>>