Login
Username:
Password:
scottish snow & mountain sports
1 of 12 lifts scheduled.
1 of 8 lifts scheduled.
1 of 22 lifts scheduled.
1 of 10 lifts scheduled.
0 of 12 lifts scheduled.
 


:: Winterhighland Webcams

Glencoe:
Glencoe
 
Glencoe
Lowther Hill:
Lowther Hill
 
Lowther Hill

:: Social Media Blog

As the Twitter api will now only display content on our feed to those logged in, we've added a social media blog here where we'll include useful individual posts and tweets from across Facebook and X.




































Glencoe // Tue 16 Apr 2024
>>>
The reward for a hike to the top! Making tracks for the Haggis Trap in the Main Basin.
Glencoe // Fri 05 Apr 2024
>>>
A period of heavy snowfall overnight transformed Glencoe for those who made it up on Friday. Alas Storm Force winds forecast for the weekend.
Glencoe // Thu 04 Apr 2024
>>>
Friday freshies expected with heavy frontal snow setting in overnight.
Glencoe // Mon 01 Apr 2024
>>>
The Main Basin is skiing beautifully and the Rannoch Button uptrack is vastly easier than a week ago!
CairnGorm Mtn // Sun 31 Mar 2024
>>>
Northern Cairngorms from Strathspey.
Glencoe // Wed 27 Mar 2024
>>>
New snow fell most of Wednesday and the Plateau area runs are continuing to fill in, as shown by the Coire Pollach Tow.

Northern Cairngorms Outlook
part-sun-part-cloud.png
Saturday 20th April
FL: 4000ft.  Part Cloudy
914m: 2°c NNW 15 gust 25mph
rain-showers.png
Sunday 21st April
FL: >Tops.  Showers
914m: 5°c North 10-20mph
More... 
  21.10hrs Fri 19th Apr
West Highlands Outlook
part-sun-part-cloud.png
Saturday 20th April
FL: >Tops.  Part Cloudy
914m: 3°c NW 10 gust 20mph
part-sun-part-cloud.png
Sunday 21st April
FL: >Tops.  Part Cloudy
914m: 5°c Little or No Wind.
More... 
  21.09hrs Fri 19th Apr
Southern Cairngorms Outlook
part-sun-part-cloud.png
Saturday 20th April
FL: >Tops.  Part Cloudy
914m: 3°c North 10-20mph
cloud.png
Sunday 21st April
FL: >Tops.  Overcast
914m: 6°c NW 10 gust 15mph
More... 
  21.11hrs Fri 19th Apr
Lowther Hill Outlook
rain-showers.png
Wednesday 3rd April
FL: >Tops.  Showers
725m: 3°c ENE 30 gust 45mph
rain-showers.png
Thursday 4th April
FL: >Tops.  Showers
725m: 3°c ESE 15 gust 25mph
More... 
  02.05hrs Sat 22nd Jun


Privacy & Cookie Policy